Our Location

We serve all of British Columbia and parts of Alberta. Our offices are located in Kamloops in the Mount Paul Industrial Park on Chilcotin Road.


Contact Kamloops Truss LTD. for a Free Estimate

For quality and expertise in engineered wood trusses, flooring and more, rely on Kamloops Truss. Whether your construction project is large or small, our highly experienced and certified staff will help you through each milestone of your build. We look forward to hearing from you; use our eform to inquire about our products or to submit drawings to our office.


Business Hours

Monday – Friday: 7:00 AM - 4:30 PM


Request a Quote

yes
no

If you are having difficulties uploading files using the request a quote form, please email your request to admin@kamloopstruss.ca.

Visa Master Card Interac Direct Payment Cash Cheque

Kamloops Truss LTD.

Address

464 Chilcotin Road, Kamloops, BC, V2H 1G3

Phone

Main

250‑374‑3330

Fax

250‑374‑3339

Toll Free

1‑866‑774‑3330

Other Emails

Ryan Lodermeier, Co-Owner

Cell: 250-320-2123

ryan@kamloopstruss.ca


Cory Jamrich, Co-Owner

Cell: 250-320-2120

cory@kamloopstruss.ca


Dean McKinney, Floor Designer & Metal Specialist

dean@kamloopstruss.ca


Doug Laxton, Truss Designer

doug@kamloopstruss.ca


Travis Inkster, Truss Designer

travis@kamloopstruss.ca


Simon Shaw, Truss Designer

simon@kamloopstruss.ca


Sue Connaty, Floor & Truss Designer

sue@kamloopstruss.ca

Cell: 250-644-8499


Dan Legris, Truss Designer
dan@kamloopstruss.ca
Office: 778-456-1521


Rikki Paquette, Office Manager

rikki@kamloopstruss.ca


Cheryl Andrews, Admin. Assistant & Payroll

cheryl@kamloopstruss.ca

Copyright Kamloops Truss LTD. 2017 - Legal
Created by

Legal notice