Horace Engineering in Kamloops

Horace Engineering is a twelve-person, full-service professional engineering firm specializing in residential structural engineering consulting.

 

Our structural engineering services include design of reinforced concrete and pile-supported foundations, various types of retaining walls, residential building envelope, engineered beam and joist layouts, tall walls, seismic designs, commercial projects, custom homes, apartment buildings, masonry and steel buildings plus all required field reviews of our projects under construction.

 

Horace previously partnered with Kamloops Truss LTD. to provide structural engineering of wood trusses, wood I-joist and connections. We are now excited to announce that we have an engineer in the office at Kamloops Truss and now have the ability to provide full structural engineering services from this Kamloops, BC location.

 

The engineers at Horace strive for customer satisfaction. Our clients return project after project due to our ability to meet deadlines with superior customer service at a competitive price. We pride ourselves by listening to our customers and to builders by providing efficient, executable and economic designs.

 

We invite you to call or stop by the office of Kamloops Truss to speak with Jason Flatt, for all your engineering inquiries and upcoming projects.

 

Horace Engineering Kamloops Office
464 Chilcotin Rd, Kamloops, BC V2H 1G3

 

Jason Flatt, P.Eng:
Email: jason@horaceeng.com
Phone: (250) 374-3330

Horace Engineering

 Horace Engineering Project Gallery About Us Request a Quote

 

Other Emails

Quote requests: sales@kamloopstruss.ca


Account Inquiries: admin@kamloopstruss.ca

 

Shipping & scheduling: shipping@kamloopstruss.ca

 

Ryan Lodermeier, Co-Owner, Operations & Logistics Manager

Cell: 250-320-2123 

 

ryan@kamloopstruss.ca

 

Cory Jamrich, Co-Owner, Sales and Design Manager

Cell: 250-320-2120

cory@kamloopstruss.ca

 

Truss Designers:
Doug Laxton

doug@kamloopstruss.ca

 

Simon Shaw

simon@kamloopstruss.ca

 

Beau Labrecque

beau@kamloopstruss.ca

 

Jack Van Aert

jack@kamloopstruss.ca

 

Bruce Crandall

bruce@kamloopstruss.ca

 

Rob Mathot

rob@kamloopstruss.ca

 

Floor Designers:

Dean McKinney

dean@kamloopstruss.ca

 

Jasmine Bigham

jasmine@kamloopstruss.ca

 

Lucais Simpson

lucais@kamloopstruss.ca

 

Mark Endahl

mark@kamloopstruss.ca

 

To our valued Cariboo/Chilcotin clients, Sue Connaty has retired. Please contact any of our experienced Truss Designers 

 at 1‑866‑774‑3330

Copyright Kamloops Truss LTD. 2019 - Legal
Created by

Legal notice