Construction & Building Supplier in Kamloops

Kamloops Truss LTD. is not only the leader in technology but offers the latest and greatest in construction and building products such as Wesure columns, glulam beams and Gang-Lam® beams and the complementary hangers for all products. Glulam can be a very esthetically pleasing addition to any design structure and can provide a custom built look to your project. We go above and beyond to make certain your design meets and exceeds current construction codes in British Columbia. Let us know how we can make your project a success; contact us today to receive a free quote.


A Concrete & Steel Alternative

Glulam is a demonstratively sustainable alternative to concrete and steel. Furthermore, it has much lower embodied energy than these, although of course glulam does entail more embodied energy than solid timber. However the laminating process allows timber, a generally environmentally benign material, to be used for much longer spans, heavier loads and complex shapes.

Glulam Project Gallery About Us Request a Quote

Other Emails

Quote requests: sales@kamloopstruss.ca


Account Inquiries: admin@kamloopstruss.ca


Shipping & scheduling: shipping@kamloopstruss.ca


Ryan Lodermeier, Co-Owner, Operations & Logistics Manager

Cell: 250-320-2123 

ryan@kamloopstruss.ca


Cory Jamrich, Co-Owner, Sales and Design Manager

Cell: 250-320-2120

cory@kamloopstruss.ca

Truss Designers:
Doug Laxton

doug@kamloopstruss.ca

 

Simon Shaw

simon@kamloopstruss.ca

 

Beau Labrecque

beau@kamloopstruss.ca

 

Jack Van Aert

jack@kamloopstruss.ca

 

Bruce Crandall

bruce@kamloopstruss.ca

 

Rob Mathot

rob@kamloopstruss.ca

 

Floor Designers:

Dean McKinney

dean@kamloopstruss.ca


Jasmine Bigham

jasmine@kamloopstruss.ca


Lucais Simpson

lucais@kamloopstruss.ca


Mark Endahl

mark@kamloopstruss.ca


To our valued Cariboo/Chilcotin clients, Sue Connaty has retired. Please contact any of our experienced Truss Designers 

 at 1‑866‑774‑3330

Copyright Kamloops Truss LTD. 2019 - Legal
Created by

Legal notice