Join the Kamloops Truss Ltd. Professional Team

Kamloops Truss Ltd. is currently looking for an experienced construction/manufacturing schedular/dispatcher.


Start Date: Immediately
Full Time Position

Kamloops Truss Ltd. is a member of both the Canadian Home Builder’s Association and the Western Wood Truss Association. Since we opened our doors in 2005 we have been consecutively recognized for exceptional quality performance for our design and manufacturing of engineered wood floors and trusses. As our industry continues to flourish our company continues to grow with it. We are currently looking for an eager individual to join our specialized team to help us continue to provide our clients with quality products, both quickly and efficiently.
We request that all applicants possess the following qualifications. However, if you are enthusiastic about the industry, we encourage you to contact us.

  • Experience and knowledge of vehicle maintenance, shipping and receiving
  • Experience and knowledge of the trucking industry, CVSE and NSC regulations
  • Exceptional multitasking and organizational skills
  • Proficient with Outlook and confident computer knowledge and abilities
  • Strong ability to work efficiently and accurately when completing tasks
  • Confident communication skills
  • Ability to work independently in a fast-paced environment with strict deadlines
  • Flexibility with work schedule

Kamloops Truss Ltd. offers a terrific opportunity for stable, year-round employment. We offer flexibility to enjoy your family and personal interests. We are prepared to offer a lucrative and competitive remuneration based on skills and experience, complete with an extended health package.

If you are the individual we are looking for, please include a minimum of 3 employment references with contact information and a short description of why you are applying to: rikki@kamloopstruss.ca

Kamloops Truss LTD.

Address

464 Chilcotin Road, Kamloops, BC, V2H 1G3


Phone

Main: 250‑374‑3330

Fax: 250‑374‑3339

Toll Free: 1‑866‑774‑3330

Other Emails

Quote requests: sales@kamloopstruss.ca


Account Inquiries: admin@kamloopstruss.ca


Shipping & scheduling: shipping@kamloopstruss.ca


Ryan Lodermeier, Co-Owner, Operations & Logistics Manager

Cell: 250-320-2123 

ryan@kamloopstruss.ca


Cory Jamrich, Co-Owner, Sales and Design Manager

Cell: 250-320-2120

cory@kamloopstruss.ca

Truss Designers:
Doug Laxton

doug@kamloopstruss.ca


Simon Shaw

simon@kamloopstruss.ca


Travis Inkster

travis@kamloopstruss.ca


Beau Labrecque

beau@kamloopstruss.ca


Jack Van Aert

jack@kamloopstruss.ca


Bruce Crandall

bruce@kamloopstruss.ca


Cliff Bergen

cliff@kamloopstruss.ca


Rob Mathot

rob@kamloopstruss.ca

Floor Designers:

Dean McKinney

dean@kamloopstruss.ca


Jasmine Bigham

jasmine@kamloopstruss.ca


Lucais Simpson

lucais@kamloopstruss.ca


Mark Endahl

mark@kamloopstruss.ca


To our valued Cariboo/Chilcotin clients, Sue Connaty has retired. Please contact any of our experienced Truss Designers 

 at 1‑866‑774‑3330

Copyright Kamloops Truss LTD. 2019 - Legal
Created by

Legal notice