Welcome Norberg Truss Clients!

Our Location

We serve all of British Columbia and parts of Alberta. Our offices are located in Kamloops in the Mount Paul Industrial Park on Chilcotin Road.


Contact Kamloops Truss LTD. for a Free Estimate

For quality and expertise in engineered wood trusses, flooring and more, rely on Kamloops Truss. Whether your construction project is large or small, our highly experienced and certified staff will help you through each milestone of your build. We look forward to hearing from you; use our eform to inquire about our products or to submit drawings to our office.


Business Hours

Monday – Friday: 7:00 AM - 4:30 PM


Request a Quote

yes
no

If you are having difficulties uploading files using the request a quote form, please email your request to sales@kamloopstruss.ca.

Visa Master Card Interac Direct Payment Cash Cheque
FAQs For Norberg Truss Ltd. Clients

Kamloops Truss LTD.

Address

464 Chilcotin Road, Kamloops, BC, V2H 1G3


Phone

Main: 250‑374‑3330

Fax: 250‑374‑3339

Toll Free: 1‑866‑774‑3330

Other Emails

Quote requests: sales@kamloopstruss.ca


Account Inquiries: admin@kamloopstruss.ca


Shipping & scheduling: shipping@kamloopstruss.ca


Ryan Lodermeier, Co-Owner, Operations & Logistics Manager

Cell: 250-320-2123 

ryan@kamloopstruss.ca


Cory Jamrich, Co-Owner, Sales and Design Manager

Cell: 250-320-2120

cory@kamloopstruss.ca

Truss Designers:
Doug Laxton

doug@kamloopstruss.ca


Simon Shaw

simon@kamloopstruss.ca


Travis Inkster

travis@kamloopstruss.ca


Beau Labrecque

beau@kamloopstruss.ca


Jack Van Aert

jack@kamloopstruss.ca


Bruce Crandall

bruce@kamloopstruss.ca


Rob Mathot

rob@kamloopstruss.ca

Floor Designers:

Dean McKinney

dean@kamloopstruss.ca


Jasmine Bigham

jasmine@kamloopstruss.ca


Lucais Simpson

lucais@kamloopstruss.ca


Mark Endahl

mark@kamloopstruss.ca


To our valued Cariboo/Chilcotin clients, Sue Connaty has retired. Please contact any of our experienced Truss Designers 

 at 1‑866‑774‑3330

Copyright Kamloops Truss LTD. 2019 - Legal
Created by

Legal notice