Commercial & Residential Metal Roofing

Kamloops Truss Ltd. also provides metal roofing for commercial and residential applications. No custom metal job is too large or small for Kamloops Truss to handle. We are pleased to provide Kamloops and the surrounding communities with a superior line of metal roofing, complete with all accessories needed for the job. Let us know how we can assist you with your project. For more information or to receive a complimentary quote, contact us today.

Westman Steel

Metal Roofing Project Gallery About Us Request a Quote

Other Emails

Quote requests: sales@kamloopstruss.ca


Account Inquiries: admin@kamloopstruss.ca


Shipping & scheduling: shipping@kamloopstruss.ca


Ryan Lodermeier, Co-Owner, Operations & Logistics Manager

Cell: 250-320-2123 

ryan@kamloopstruss.ca


Cory Jamrich, Co-Owner, Sales and Design Manager

Cell: 250-320-2120

cory@kamloopstruss.ca

Truss Designers:
Doug Laxton

doug@kamloopstruss.ca

 

Simon Shaw

simon@kamloopstruss.ca

 

Beau Labrecque

beau@kamloopstruss.ca

 

Jack Van Aert

jack@kamloopstruss.ca

 

Bruce Crandall

bruce@kamloopstruss.ca

 

Rob Mathot

rob@kamloopstruss.ca

 

Floor Designers:

Dean McKinney

dean@kamloopstruss.ca


Jasmine Bigham

jasmine@kamloopstruss.ca


Lucais Simpson

lucais@kamloopstruss.ca


Mark Endahl

mark@kamloopstruss.ca


To our valued Cariboo/Chilcotin clients, Sue Connaty has retired. Please contact any of our experienced Truss Designers 

 at 1‑866‑774‑3330

Copyright Kamloops Truss LTD. 2019 - Legal
Created by

Legal notice