Custom Engineered Wood Trusses

Working with the most modern software, Kamloops Truss LTD. is able to design engineered roof trusses for almost any building application. Our trusses meet and exceed building codes in British Columbia. Since our roof trusses are custom engineered for every project, a wide variety of exterior profiles and ceiling shapes can be applied to the designs.


Labeled Floor & Truss Packages

Supplied with every order is a well labeled, laminated and easy to understand layout, a detailed and dimensioned, engineered stamped drawing for each truss along with a Western Wood Truss Association of BC Handling, Installation and Bracing Guide. Three dimensional views and sections can be provided as needed. Each floor and truss package comes with each piece clearly labeled to match the layout provided. This allows for a quick and easy installation.


Wood Construction Connectors

We trust the quality products from Simpson Strong-Tie® and we are happy to supply your fasteners with your package and customize anything that you may need throughout your build project.


Highest Quality Lumber for Trusses

The best trusses are those manufactured with the highest quality components from start to finish. We design our trusses with the latest in state of the art Mitek design software. The highest grades of lumber are then hand-picked and fed into our fully automated Omni-Miser Saw. All trusses are then built using only Mitek quality metal plate connectors. The saw is compatible with our truss design software and can cut multiple angles on both ends of the lumber. Send us your truss drawing and Kamloops Truss will provide you with a superior truss system.


Click Here for our Technical Memo PDF


Click Here for our Installation Guide PDF

Engineered Trusses Project Gallery About Us Request a Quote

Other Emails

Quote requests: sales@kamloopstruss.ca


Account Inquiries: admin@kamloopstruss.ca


Shipping & scheduling: shipping@kamloopstruss.ca


Ryan Lodermeier, Co-Owner, Operations & Logistics Manager

Cell: 250-320-2123 

ryan@kamloopstruss.ca


Cory Jamrich, Co-Owner, Sales and Design Manager

Cell: 250-320-2120

cory@kamloopstruss.ca

Truss Designers:
Doug Laxton

doug@kamloopstruss.ca

 

Simon Shaw

simon@kamloopstruss.ca

 

Beau Labrecque

beau@kamloopstruss.ca

 

Jack Van Aert

jack@kamloopstruss.ca

 

Bruce Crandall

bruce@kamloopstruss.ca

 

Rob Mathot

rob@kamloopstruss.ca

 

Floor Designers:

Dean McKinney

dean@kamloopstruss.ca


Jasmine Bigham

jasmine@kamloopstruss.ca


Lucais Simpson

lucais@kamloopstruss.ca


Mark Endahl

mark@kamloopstruss.ca


To our valued Cariboo/Chilcotin clients, Sue Connaty has retired. Please contact any of our experienced Truss Designers 

 at 1‑866‑774‑3330

Copyright Kamloops Truss LTD. 2019 - Legal
Created by

Legal notice