Welcome Norberg Truss Clients!

Quality Engineered Floor & Truss Systems: Kamloops Truss LTD.

As a premier construction supply company in Kamloops, we owe our success to our quality driven and customer oriented approach. For more than 10 years, at Kamloops Truss LTD, we have been striving to help you eliminate downtime and additional cost to your project. We use the latest industry standard technology for our roof truss systems.


Expert Floor, Truss Systems, Roofing & More

Kamloops Truss not only adheres to, but goes above and beyond the standard design requirements of building codes in British Columbia. We are able to do the following for any building application:


Let Us Get Your Project Moving

No job is too big or too small – our products and services are not just for contractors; we also work with residential and small commercial clients. Please bring us your plans and let us help you get your project moving. Contact us today to receive a quote.


Brands

Testimonials

Best Trusses Installed

Just wanted to say a big THANKS, the service, the product and the deliveries were awesome. It was great to work with someone local (Sue). These are the best trusses that my husband has ever installed and he has been in construction for 41 years, usually building custom homes.

Have a great day.

- Janet


Matched Up Perfectly

Simon, I thought I should let you know that the trusses matched up perfectly to the existing roof on my house. All that measuring and back and forth with you paid off. Thanks for all your help! 

- Mike

About Us Project Gallery FAQs For Norberg Truss Ltd. Clients Request a Quote

Kamloops Truss LTD.

464 Chilcotin Road, Kamloops, BC, V2H 1G3

Main: 250‑374‑3330

Fax: 250‑374‑3339

Toll Free: 1‑866‑774‑3330

Other Emails

Quote requests: sales@kamloopstruss.ca


Account Inquiries: admin@kamloopstruss.ca


Shipping & scheduling: shipping@kamloopstruss.ca


Ryan Lodermeier, Co-Owner, Operations & Logistics Manager

Cell: 250-320-2123 

ryan@kamloopstruss.ca


Cory Jamrich, Co-Owner, Sales and Design Manager

Cell: 250-320-2120

cory@kamloopstruss.ca

Truss Designers:
Doug Laxton

doug@kamloopstruss.ca


Simon Shaw

simon@kamloopstruss.ca


Travis Inkster

travis@kamloopstruss.ca


Beau Labrecque

beau@kamloopstruss.ca


Jack Van Aert

jack@kamloopstruss.ca


Bruce Crandall

bruce@kamloopstruss.ca


Cliff Bergen

cliff@kamloopstruss.ca


Rob Mathot

rob@kamloopstruss.ca

Floor Designers:

Dean McKinney

dean@kamloopstruss.ca


Jasmine Bigham

jasmine@kamloopstruss.ca


Lucais Simpson

lucais@kamloopstruss.ca


Mark Endahl

mark@kamloopstruss.ca


To our valued Cariboo/Chilcotin clients, Sue Connaty has retired. Please contact any of our experienced Truss Designers 

 at 1‑866‑774‑3330

Copyright Kamloops Truss LTD. 2019 - Legal
Created by

Legal notice